Filter by
  • James H

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 6, 2021
    I’m treated as a valuable customer. I’ve always received a good deal and the folks answer all my questions. Everyone goes the extra mile to be helpful and the service is real and friendly.
  • Kevin T

    SUNDOWN, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2021
    The purchase of my new truck was easy. I was able to purchase the truck during my conference period. (I'm a teacher). When I drove off the lot in my new vehicle I felt like I had gotten a great deal. I've never felt like that after buying a new vehicle.
  • Michelle P

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2021
    This is my second vehicle purchase and I love the friendly customer service and their honesty and how they make everything convenient for me. I will be purchasing a truck soon for my husband 💙 thank you Joe , Debbie and Veronica I loved working with you all!
  • Jeffery K

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    Simple and pleasant
  • Bridget T

    BIG SPRING, TX | 2019 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    We understand it is not a Cadillac dealership but when traveling the unexpected happens. Instead of telling the customer we cannot work on it because it is a Cadillac is poor customer service. Having to tell the dealership "I just need to have a battery installed and will pay cash" because warranty could not be honored is negative look on oh how the situation was handled.
  • Debbie B

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2021
    Purchasing my new vehicle from John Roleys dealership was the best experience I’ve ever had from start to finish! Mr. Stephen StClair was the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with and he genuinely took excellent care of all my questions and concerns. He was very patient with me since this vehicle had more technology that I’d ever had and definitely needed help to understand how everything worked. Stephen was so sweet and kind! I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from him at John Roleys dealership!!! I love my new Ride!!! Great Experience 👍🏻 ❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • James C

    LEVELLAND, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    No communication from Service Writers. Had an appointment and they didn’t work on vehicle till the next day. Job was two day job. Just wanted a courtesy call to let me know it was going to be a day longer
  • Brian H

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Good
  • Jason C

    LEVELLAND, TX | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Service department provided new vehicle inspection.
  • Mary L

    PORTALES, NM | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    Joe Gonzales is the best salesman I have ever bought a car from. The entire process was smooth and handled professionally. I would recommend him and your dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.